Posts made in March, 2016

Revised waste collections – Easter, May and August Bank holidays

Posted on Mar 18, 2016 in Recycling

Bank Holiday Changes   Easter, May and August 2016  Usual collection day Revised collection day Good Friday 25 March Saturday 26 March Easter Monday 28 March – 1 April All collections one day later, including Friday pick-ups on Saturday 2 April Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May – Friday 6 May All collections one day later, including Friday pick-ups on Saturday 7 May Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June All collections one day later, including Friday pick-ups on Saturday 4 June Summer Bank Holiday Monday 29 August – Friday 2 September All...

Read More

Agenda for Parish Council meeting – 23rd March 2016

Posted on Mar 17, 2016 in Parish Council Agendas

The agenda for the next Parish Council meeting can be found below.  The meeting will be held in the Committee Room of the Village Hall, and will start at 5pm. PC Agenda 23rd March 2016

Read More
Sending a wig with human hair extensions enough experience to make a heavy makeup or an cheap hair extensions extreme character, a flamboyant wig is essential. Qi Liu Hai inside the pear flower hair type, wig hair is hard, hair is thicker, Qi Liu Hai is human hair wigs a little longer, the eye is combed neatly in the arc, the hair on both sides is hair extensions sale slightly rough, the tail is buckled, the layering is not strong.